What is the "Declutter" feature?
2014.06.13

 

Q :  What is “Declutter” feature ?  


  

A :  Declutter feature is used when page Zoom level is changed. If user specifies a custom zoom level on Object, this object is displayed at the predefined zoom level or higher only.   

   

   

■   At “auto” mode of CIMON-X,  

   Object is displayed only when the current page zoom level is the same as the predefined level or higher.  

    

     ■    At “manual” mode of CIMON-X,

      Object is displayed at the predefined page zoom level.  

   

      To set a default declutter setting on CIMON-X, go to [View] → [Declutter].